parupoi
♪ ~ kimi wa melody, melody🎼🎶 ~ do you love this song?💕 #paruru #tomochin #acchan #yuko #sakuratan #akb48 #kojiharu #jyurina #takamina #yuihan #yukirin #annin #sayanee #like4like
yukirin - paruru - sayanee - kojiharu - acchan - takamina - akb48 - sakuratan - tomochin - yuko - like4like - annin - yuihan - jyurina -
synergyty - noenikdr29.48 - andrejdominggo - priscillamelaniaa -
instagram
yuko_o48
. 剛剛對不起了w 我明明在私人ac發,不知為何那po會跑到這裡來了😂😂🙈 幸好也是只是發我花痴果菜 不是發和fd的合照什麼的 現在del po了w 我不敢發了w Ig問題真多。。。 - Cherry #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #高橋南 #たかみな #かわいい #大好き #AKB48 #japan #love #cute #kawaii #beautiful
kawaii - cute - 高橋みなみ - love - かわいい - takahashiminami - takamina - beautiful - akb48 - 大好き - japan - たかみな - 高橋南 -
ym_lmm - nyanmina237 - dellanovita87 - hey_santaa -
instagram
official_0048
#lagend 48 Family miss everything they together #acchan #takamina #tomochin #marikoshinoda #nyannyan #menegishi
menegishi - takamina - nyannyan - marikoshinoda - tomochin - lagend - acchan -
instagram
mikonya_48shop
- 【#everydayゆきネロの神推しー高橋みなみ】 手機戳到冇野好戳 今日提唔起勁玩755😩 番完一禮拜工 香港玩兩日 再番多日工 就開始趕功課😬 考慮緊po行程 歡迎伏我如果你知我係邊個😂 我諗我會係755擺我妹上枱👍 香港之旅請關注755之我知冇人想知😏 #高橋みなみ #TakahashiMinami #MinamiTakahashi #高橋南 #たかみな #Takamina #高橋 #Takahashi #みなみ #Minami #AKB48 #アイドル #Idol #偶像 #歌手 #Singer #総監督 #755 #日本 #Japan 2016.02.12
高橋 - アイドル - 755 - 日本 - 総監督 - singer - takamina - japan - たかみな - 高橋南 - everydayゆきネロの神推しー高橋みなみ - takahashi - minamitakahashi - 高橋みなみ - 歌手 - takahashiminami - 偶像 - minami - akb48 - みなみ - idol -
48g_sashiko - akb_sashi_34 - loves_akb48 - 03kurihu -
instagram
toothpastecrazyday
上年為左taka最後一次總選買左6隻僕たちは戦わない之後就諗住應該唔會再買單曲 結果半年後就出taka畢業單😳 仲要比首歌洗左腦🙈 當時仲諗taka走埋應該可以出cd坑啦 點知今次新單搵哂元A Top再加優子 通常typeB仲要有齊taka, 美音, 彩姐同yui😲 個封面係古代風(?)勁靚😍😍 唉…又要乖乖地向肥秋奉獻我既積蓄啦😩😧 #hkig #hker #akb48hk #akb48 #高橋みなみ #高橋ミナミ #橫山由依 #山本彩 #向井地美音 #前田敦子 #大島優子 #篠田麻里子 #板野友美 #takamina #yuihan #mion
高橋ミナミ - mion - 高橋みなみ - takamina - 篠田麻里子 - hkig - 山本彩 - hker - 向井地美音 - 大島優子 - akb48hk - akb48 - 橫山由依 - 板野友美 - 前田敦子 - yuihan -
stylelazy - luhan0806 -
instagram
leesatmr
#근력운동#다이어트 하게된#계기#사실#덕질 #①#西川貴教#아저씨 근육운동하는거 보고#뽐뿌 #②#takamina 랑 친한거보고 나도 작아지고싶다는 생각 #③ 왠만한 작은 사람한테도 나는 가벼워서 막 들리고싶은 맘 #아 어디서#덕내 안나요?
② - ① - 사실 - ③ - 아 - 西川貴教 - 근력운동 - 덕내 - 아저씨 - takamina - 다이어트 - 덕질 - 뽐뿌 - 계기 -
onlyonekm : ㅋㅋ 기여워
yootaeseok_ing : 잘보고 가요!!✨ 좋은 하루 되시고요😺👏
onlyonekm - megmeguro - reeluuuu - bomin.kim.54738 -
instagram
zhavendi_matsui
Screen shoot of Kimi wa Melody mv's. Yeay jurimari is back. Focus on them and ex-member. Good mv ^^ . #jurina #paruru #sayanee #mayuyu #mariko #tomochin #nyan #sasshi #yukirin #yuihan #takamina
nyan - paruru - sayanee - takamina - yuihan - tomochin - mariko - mayuyu - jurina - yukirin - sasshi -
wmatsui_timemachine : Jurina with her neechan 😆
luhan0806 - fitrimarliatisafitri - savoren_watanabe - sheilahazaa -
instagram
klaesshi
this mv is baper abis 😭😭 this scene has meaning that takamina give her position as general manager to yuihan :') too much feels..... #akb48 #kimiwamelody #43rdsingle #takamina #yuihan
takamina - kimiwamelody - akb48 - yuihan - 43rdsingle -
natashaapp - ujin.jung_cute - glm48 - jeonylatte -
instagram
tashima_meru_
AKB48 43單 封面 Type B 通常盤 #akb48 #48group #sayanee #takamina #mion #yuihan #takahashiminami #yamamotosayaka #yokoyamayui #mukaichimion #cute #kawaii #jpop #山本彩 #横山由依 #向井地美音 #高橋みなみ
cute - mukaichimion - mion - 横山由依 - takamina - 48group - 向井地美音 - 山本彩 - kawaii - 高橋みなみ - sayanee - yamamotosayaka - takahashiminami - akb48 - yokoyamayui - jpop - yuihan -
komiyama_haruka - akbard.rizki - ki208 - knockknockapp -
instagram
souchan.minami
「Off-shot」AKB48 43th Single 君はメロディ ー #高橋みなみ #たかみな #takahashiminami #takamina #ASOBINA #遊びな #soukantoku #総監督 #no3b
asobina - 高橋みなみ - soukantoku - 遊びな - takamina - no3b - takahashiminami - たかみな - 総監督 -
fatihah.d : Kawai~~😍
su_tin0106 - k.d.i.s.k - nozomi9280 - minatovee -
instagram
mikonya_48shop
- 【#twitterに乗り遅れた女ーー高橋みなみ】 (無圖) 日本時間 2016å¹´2月10日 21:18 - AKB48横山チームA 新公演「M.Tに捧ぐ」を観に行かせていただきました 初めて客席で観させてもらって とても感動したし、何かが確実に始まったと感じさせられました(๑′ᴗ‵๑) SHOWとして見応え充分! そして楽曲の良さ! メンバーの生き生き感✨ 素敵な初日でしたありがとう! - 去看了AKB48æ©«å±±TeamA 新公演「M.Tに捧ぐ」 第一次在客席看 十分感動、感覺到確實有甚麼東西開始了(๑′ᴗ‵๑) SHOW也十分有看頭! 而且歌曲也很棒! 成員的生動感✨ 非常棒的初日 謝謝! - (左上) 日本時間 2016å¹´2月11日 13:32 - テレビ東京「ビジネスフォーラム2016」に参加させていただきました! この模様は 2月21日(日)16:00-17:15から放送されます✨ 皆様ぜひ!(๑′ᴗ‵๑) - 參加了テレビ東京「ビジネスフォーラム2016」 這個內容 將在2月21日(日)16:00-17:15(日本時間)開始播出✨ 大家請務必觀看!(๑′ᴗ‵๑) - (右上) 日本時間 2016å¹´2月11日 17:36 - 皆様にお知らせです✨ 今年の年始に発表した高橋みなみのファンクラブ開設ですが 本日明確な日にちが決定しました!! 2月29日 高橋みなみオフィシャルファンクラブ開設決定✨✨✨ カミングスーーーン!お楽しみに❤️ - 通知✨ 今年年初發表了的高橋南的FANS CLUB開設 今天決定了明確的日子!! 2月29日 高橋南公式FANS CLUB開設決定✨✨✨ ComingーーーSoon!敬請期待❤ - (左下) 日本時間 2016å¹´2月12日 10:42 - 今日はMujackのロケ✨✨ (๑′ᴗ‵๑)! - 今天是Mujack的外景✨✨ (๑′ᴗ‵๑)! - (右下) 日本時間 2016å¹´2月12日 10:49 - 君はメロディーのMVが解禁されましたね✨ 蜷川ワールド本当素敵❤️❤️ #君はメロディー - 君はメロディー的MV解禁了呢✨ 蜷川World真的很棒❤❤ #君はメロディー #高橋みなみ #TakahashiMinami #MinamiTakahashi #高橋南 #たかみな #Takamina #高橋 #Takahashi #みなみ #Minami #AKB48 #アイドル #Idol #偶像 #歌手 #横山チームA #チームA #新公演 #M.Tに捧ぐ #テレビ東京 #ビジネスフォーラム2016 #Mujack #高橋みなみオフィシャルファンクラブ #ファンクラブ #日本 #Japan 2016.02.12
高橋 - アイドル - 日本 - ビジネスフォーラム2016 - mujack - takamina - twitterに乗り遅れた女ーー高橋みなみ - 君はメロディー - たかみな - japan - ファンクラブ - 高橋南 - takahashi - minamitakahashi - 高橋みなみオフィシャルファンクラブ - 高橋みなみ - 新公演 - m - 歌手 - takahashiminami - 偶像 - minami - チームa - akb48 - テレビ東京 - みなみ - idol - 横山チームa -
mikonya_48shop - zuzu_lelit - life.fit_197008 - k_banseok -
instagram
48families
#akb48#ske48#nmb48#hkt48#japan#jpop#idol#takahashiminami#takamina From: Official Line~ 43rd Single PV pic❤️ TAKAMINA❤️
hkt48 - takahashiminami - takamina - akb48 - nmb48 - japan - ske48 - jpop - idol -
_120806 - li.chihan - andra_dc14 - tiara1708 -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#nmb48 #akb48 #yamamotosayaka #sayanee #山本彩 #さや姉 #yokoyamayui #yuihan #横山由依 #ゆいはん #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #たかみな #mukaichimion #miion #向井地美音 #みーおん #君はメロディー #MV #offshot
mukaichimion - みーおん - 横山由依 - ゆいはん - takahashiminami - 山本彩 - たかみな - takamina - 高橋みなみ - sayanee - yamamotosayaka - nmb48 - offshot - mv - miion - yokoyamayui - さや姉 - akb48 - 向井地美音 - yuihan - 君はメロディー -
isnanae : @ayupuspita_30 @wie.nr @chay_domani26 @isti_eannah @lailyyy__ @ririn.n_c
isnanae - baosion - elmyraraphesekk - htchanhs -
instagram
rintosetyowibowo
・ Kimi wa Melody Music Video (Preview) - AKB48 ・ Center : Miyawaki Sakura Rilis : 9 Maret 2016 ・ Pada single kali ini 5 mantan member AKB48 ikut berpartisipasi kembali dalam senbatsu (member pilihan yang akan menyanyikan lagu), eks member yang terpilih yaitu Atsuko Maeda, Yuko Oshima, Tomomi Itano, Mariko Shinoda dan Takahashi Minami ・ Rumor yang beredar dengan menarik kembali member lama yang cukup terkenal akan menaikkan kembali penjualan CD yang dikhawatirkan selama ini mengalami penurunan setelah member-member papan atas keluar dari AKB48 ・ Pada music video kali ini terdapat adegan ciuman antara Atsuko Maeda dan Yuko Oshima ・ #akb48 #kimiwamelody #melody #music #video #musicvideo #song #jpop #japan #acchan #yuko #tomochin #mariko #takamina #miyawakisakura #sakura #traditionalclothes #culture
traditionalclothes - acchan - takamina - culture - video - tomochin - japan - melody - miyawakisakura - song - mariko - musicvideo - akb48 - music - sakura - yuko - kimiwamelody - jpop -
mint_bongbong : @muzizzang 마리코사마 출격
kawaiigoo - dicky_setiawan48 - azizardys - allthesebitterthings -
instagram
jmusic_chemical
My oshimen!! :3 #takamina #takahashiminami #takahashi #minami #akb #akb48 #idol #graduation 😢
graduation - takamina - minami - akb48 - takahashiminami - akb - idol - takahashi -
i_am_kokubo - yurina0122 - chemical280 - rock.lyn.0330 -
instagram
akb48_official
#akb48_official #akb48 #ngt48 #ske48 #hkt48 #nmb48 #snh48 #jkt48 #japanese #idol #cool #cute #beautiful #yokoyamayui #takahashiminami #yuihan #takamina
beautiful - cute - jkt48 - hkt48 - japanese - takamina - takahashiminami - snh48 - ngt48 - cool - akb48_official - nmb48 - akb48 - yuihan - yokoyamayui - idol - ske48 -
akb48_official - lygd__ - latifahjulia_48 - masyahri -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#akb48 #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #たかみな #yokoyamayui #yuihan #横山由依 #ゆいはん #君はメロディー #MV
ゆいはん - 高橋みなみ - 横山由依 - takahashiminami - takamina - mv - akb48 - たかみな - yokoyamayui - yuihan - 君はメロディー -
wutianguangshi - mirei7147 - goroumaru20 - kinmanmin -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#nmb48 #akb48 #yamamotosayaka #sayanee #山本彩 #さや姉 #yokoyamayui #yuihan #横山由依 #ゆいはん #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #たかみな #君はメロディー #MV
横山由依 - ゆいはん - takahashiminami - 山本彩 - たかみな - takamina - 高橋みなみ - sayanee - yamamotosayaka - nmb48 - mv - yokoyamayui - さや姉 - akb48 - yuihan - 君はメロディー -
mirei7147 - latifahjulia_48 - goroumaru20 - lele.normandl -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#akb48 #maedaatsuko #acchan #前田敦子 #あっちゃん #oshimayuko #yuko #大島優子 #ゆうこ #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #たかみな #shinodamariko #mariko #篠田麻里子 #まりこ #itanotomomi #tomochin #板野友美 #ともちん #君はメロディー #MV
まりこ - tomochin - acchan - takamina - 篠田麻里子 - 君はメロディー - mariko - たかみな - itanotomomi - 高橋みなみ - shinodamariko - ゆうこ - あっちゃん - takahashiminami - 大島優子 - mv - maedaatsuko - akb48 - yuko - ともちん - oshimayuko - 板野友美 - 前田敦子 -
mirei7147 - lele.normandl - aitomolove0703 - rulo_1313 -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#akb48 #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #たかみな #君はメロディー #MV
takamina - 高橋みなみ - mv - akb48 - たかみな - takahashiminami - 君はメロディー -
mirei7147 - lele.normandl - kinmanmin - iso.ryo3 -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#nmb48 #akb48 #yamamotosayaka #sayanee #山本彩 #さや姉 #yokoyamayui #yuihan #横山由依 #ゆいはん #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #たかみな #mukaichimion #miion #向井地美音 #みーおん #君はメロディー #通常盤 #TypeB #cdjacket
mukaichimion - 通常盤 - みーおん - 横山由依 - typeb - ゆいはん - 君はメロディー - 山本彩 - たかみな - cdjacket - takamina - 高橋みなみ - sayanee - yamamotosayaka - nmb48 - takahashiminami - akb48 - miion - yokoyamayui - さや姉 - 向井地美音 - yuihan -
mirei7147 - lele.normandl - iso.ryo3 - daiyanen -
instagram
h3artbrak3rs
#akb48 #ske48 #nmb48 #hkt48 #ngt48 #宮脇咲良 #島崎遥香 #松井珠理奈 #小嶋陽菜 #渡辺麻友 #山本彩 #横山由依 #指原莉乃 #柏木由紀 #加藤玲奈 #向井地美音 #峯岸みなみ #入山杏奈 #木﨑ゆりあ #北原里英 #宮澤佐江 #高橋みなみ #前田敦子 #大島優子 #篠田麻里子 #板野友美 #君はメロディー #初回限定盤 #TypeA #cdjacket
指原莉乃 - 北原里英 - hkt48 - 加藤玲奈 - typea - 横山由依 - 松井珠理奈 - 初回限定盤 - 篠田麻里子 - 宮脇咲良 - 君はメロディー - 山本彩 - cdjacket - ske48 - 渡辺麻友 - 高橋みなみ - 峯岸みなみ - 板野友美 - 柏木由紀 - nmb48 - 大島優子 - 木﨑ゆりあ - 入山杏奈 - 小嶋陽菜 - 向井地美音 - ngt48 - akb48 - 前田敦子 - 島崎遥香 - 宮澤佐江 -
aitomolove0703 - goroumaru20 - lele.normandl - yamadakosuda -
instagram
takahashi.minami
' ♡ // 13 more days until your girl turns 16!🎉 — 「#高橋みなみ | #takamina | #akb48」
takamina - 高橋みなみ - akb48 -
mores_renza - ranggaputra21_ - ingridlarass - annisaadhistya -
instagram
takahashi.minami
' just had an english quiz , 13 mins left of class then history . — 「#高橋みなみ | #takamina | #akb48」
takamina - 高橋みなみ - akb48 -
ranggaputra21_ - wmatsui_timemachine - annisaadhistya - shenchangtianzhong -
instagram
mikonya_48shop
- 【#everydayゆきネロの神推しー高橋みなみ】 距離去香港仲有兩日 只要冇事發生 相信我去到旺角 #高橋みなみ #TakahashiMinami #MinamiTakahashi #高橋南 #たかみな #Takamina #高橋 #Takahashi #みなみ #Minami #AKB48 #アイドル #Idol #偶像 #歌手 #Singer #総監督 #755 #日本 #Japan 2016.02.11
高橋 - アイドル - 755 - 日本 - 総監督 - singer - takamina - japan - たかみな - 高橋南 - everydayゆきネロの神推しー高橋みなみ - takahashi - minamitakahashi - 高橋みなみ - 歌手 - takahashiminami - 偶像 - minami - akb48 - みなみ - idol -
yuuichi.toudou : 卧糟你會來香港!!!?
mikonya_48shop : @yuuichi.toudou 聽日後日(*´â–½ï½€)ノノ
lele.normandl - psyswift - taka57493 - chintayukitama -
instagram
akb48ver
As you know japanese social media 755 are now open to overseas users for registration Aakimoto Manatsu (秋元真夏), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/akimoto-manatsu Akimoto Yasushi (秋元康), 48G general producer https://7gogo.jp/akimoto-yasushi Anai Chihiro (穴井千尋), HKT48 https://7gogo.jp/anai-chihiro Aramaki Misaki (荒巻美咲), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/aramaki-misaki Fuchigami Mai (渕上舞), HKT48  http://7gogo.jp/fuchigami-mai Fukagawa Maiko, HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/fukagawa-maiko Furuhata Nao (古畑奈和), SKE48 https://7gogo.jp/furuhata-nao Goto Izumi (後藤泉), Former HKT48  http://7gogo.jp/goto-izumi Hayashi Momoka (林萌々香), NMB48  https://7gogo.jp/hayashi-momoka Hashimoto Nanami (橋本奈々未), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/hashimoto-nanami Hori Miona (堀未央奈), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/hori-miona Hoshino Minami (星野みなみ), Nogizaka46  https://7gogo.jp/hoshino-minami Ikuta Erika (生田絵梨花), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/ikuta-erika Kashiwagi Yuki (柏木由紀), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/kashiwagi-yuki Kitagawa Ryoha (北川綾巴), SKE48 https://7gogo.jp/kitagawa-ryoha Kitano Hinako (北野日奈子), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/kitano-hinako Kizaki Yuria (木﨑ゆりあ), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/kizaki-yuria Kodama Haruka (兒玉遥), HKT48 https://7gogo.jp/kodama-haruka Kojima Haruna (小嶋陽菜), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/kojima-haruna Kojima Mako (小嶋真子), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/kojima-mako Kurihara Sae (栗原紗英), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/kurihara-sae Matsui Jurina (松井珠理奈), SKE48 https://7gogo.jp/matsui-jurina Matsumura Sayuri (松村沙友理), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/matsumura-sayuri Matsuoka Natsumi (松岡菜摘), HKT48 https://7gogo.jp/matsuoka-natsumi Miyawaki Sakura (宮脇咲良), HKT48  https://7gogo.jp/miyawaki-sakura Nishino Nanase (西野七瀬), Nogizaka46  https://7gogo.jp/nishino-nanase Ogasawara Mayu (小笠原茉由), AKB48 http://7gogo.jp/ogasawara-mayu Okada Kanna (岡田栞奈), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/okada-kanna  Okada Nana (岡田奈々), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/okada-nana Oshima Yuko (大島優子), Former AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/oshima-yuko #akb48 #755 #nogizaka46 #nmb48 #ske48 #hkt48 #755app #japaneseidol #jpop #girlgroup #japaneseidolgroup #kashiwagiyuki #takahashiminami #yukirin #takamina #yukikashiwagi #minamitakahashi #matsuijurina #755gogo #kawaii #pretty #beautiful #idol #idolgroup Via:@ akb48daily
beautiful - minamitakahashi - hkt48 - yukikashiwagi - girlgroup - japaneseidolgroup - 755gogo - takamina - takahashiminami - 755app - yukirin - kawaii - idolgroup - 755 - nogizaka46 - japaneseidol - nmb48 - akb48 - pretty - matsuijurina - ske48 - jpop - kashiwagiyuki - idol -
akb48ver : Sakamoto Erena (坂本愛玲菜), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/sakamoto-erena Kayano Shinobu (茅野しのぶ), AKB48 group General Manager https://7gogo.jp/kayano-shinobu Sakurai Reika (桜井玲香), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/sakurai-reika Sashihara Rino (指原莉乃), HKT48  https://7gogo.jp/sashihara-rino (Note: Sashihara Rino stops updating her 755 account)  Shimazaki Haruka (島崎遥香), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/shimazaki-haruka Shimono Yuki (下野由貴), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/shimono-yuki Shiraishi Mai (白石麻衣), Nogizaka46 https://7gogo.jp/shiraishi-mai Takahashi Juri (高橋朱里), AKB48  https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-zyuri Takahashi Minami (高橋みなみ), AKB48  https://7gogo.jp/takahashi-minami Takayanagi Akane (高柳明音), SKE48 https://7gogo.jp/takayanagi-akane Tanaka Miku (田中美久), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/tanaka-miku Tanaka Yuka (田中優香), HKT48  http://7gogo.jp/tanaka-yuka Tani Marika (谷真理佳), SKE48 http://7gogo.jp/tani-marika Tomiyoshi Asuka (冨吉明日香), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/tomiyoshi-asuka Tomonaga Mio (朝長美桜), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/tomonaga-mio  Tsutsui Riko (筒井莉子), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/tsutsui-riko Watanabe Mayu (渡辺麻友), AKB48 https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-mayu Watanabe Miyuki (渡辺美優紀), NMB48 https://7gogo.jp/watanabe-miyuki Yabuki Nako (矢吹奈子), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/yabuki-nako Yamashita Emiri (山下エミリー), HKT48 http://7gogo.jp/yamashita-emiri Yamauchi Yuna (山内祐奈), HKT48  http://7gogo.jp/yamauchi-yuna Yamamoto Sayaka (山本彩), NMB48 https://7gogo.jp/yamamoto-sayaka Yokoyama Yui (横山由依), AKB48 General Director https://7gogo.jp/yokoyama-yui Yuasa Hiroshi (湯浅洋), SKE48 manager https://7gogo.jp/yuasa-hiroshi
akb48ver : Too bad my phone has problems for now probably bcs my storage is full
achi0701 : Where is matsui rena??
noenikdr29.48 - macchannyan3 - m48mm46 - bb279760 -
instagram
mikonya_48shop
- 相信我之後嘅成續會向下滑 明明係重要嘅一年😂 #高橋みなみ #TakahashiMinami #MinamiTakahashi #高橋南 #たかみな #Takamina #高橋 #Takahashi #みなみ #Minami #AKB48 #アイドル #Idol #偶像 #歌手 #Singer #総監督 #755 #日本 #Japan 2016.02.11
高橋 - アイドル - 755 - 日本 - 総監督 - singer - takamina - japan - たかみな - 高橋南 - takahashi - minamitakahashi - 高橋みなみ - 歌手 - takahashiminami - 偶像 - minami - akb48 - みなみ - idol -
psyswift - 03kurihu - j.matsui_hk - jyu_biolre_grace -
instagram
yuko_o48
. 在看TA新公演,笑死我啦😂😂 在安可前有一個好像是牌一樣什麼的很大的, 上面印有南哥的樣子😂 卧槽!南哥沒死啊!這樣好嗎😂 還有Yui不知為什麼不說tkmn的名字,就是說M.T.(minami takahashi) 我笑了這個笑了很久w奇怪的笑點w - Cherry #takahashiminami #takamina #高橋みなみ #高橋南 #たかみな #かわいい #大好き #AKB48 #japan #love #cute #kawaii #beautiful
kawaii - cute - 高橋みなみ - love - かわいい - takahashiminami - takamina - beautiful - akb48 - 大好き - japan - たかみな - 高橋南 -
judyliu22 : 對對對~!那首也喜歡!省電組XDDD昨天看到一個網友評語覺得很好笑「秋元康表示:來來來我連動作都幫你們省了!」XDDD
yuko_o48 : @judyliu22 不用跳舞2333
victoria_wmynts : 拼命高7厘米,可惜拼了也沒有😂
yuko_o48 : @victoria_wmynts 拼命都冇可能親到娘娘2eee
yuko_o48 : 2333*
victoria_wmynts : www娘娘彎腰弄弄鞋帶吧😀😀
yuko_o48 : @victoria_wmynts 好有愛w😂😂😂
48_liyuqi_fc : Follow back!!
shenchangtianzhong - pustosoulhhh - anisa_18043 - _rilakkuma.tung_ -
instagram
souchan.minami
たかみなTwitter 今日はAKB48SHOWの 説教部屋の収録をしてきました! こみはるとかおたん(๑′ᴗ‵๑)✨ まさかの通常回最後の収録が かおたんで笑ったwwww ありがとうwww #高橋みなみ #松村香織 #たかみな #みなみ #かおたん #takahashiminami #takamina #matsumurakaori #kaotan #akb48 #ske48
高橋みなみ - かおたん - takahashiminami - takamina - akb48 - みなみ - kaotan - matsumurakaori - 松村香織 - たかみな - ske48 -
nozomi9280 - tomo_jokers33 - yhiroshieriko - lei.otero -
instagram
takahashi.minami
' ♡ // this 5 minute convo turned into an hour + long phone call wit my nigga , lmao time to rest , it's almost 1am . — ⠀ 「#高橋みなみ | #takamina | #akb48」
takamina - 高橋みなみ - akb48 -
intanayulestari1608 - piyatidasonboonsang48 - munir_el_hadani - kyrios_chen -
instagram
takahashi.minami
' shmoney dance . — 「#高橋みなみ | #takamina | #akb48」
takamina - 高橋みなみ - akb48 -
fatihah.d : Haha...nice.. 😄😄
takahashi.minami : thank you 😂 @fatihah.d
jrockidolfan : 😂😂
shsl_ace48 : @teddy.tati bye
rafaelarya_48 : Wonderful😍
martin_akumetsu : Cool
rafaelarya_48 - kyrios_chen - sabrina_fikaalifia25 - yuugit112 -
instagram
szefujacysam
#egzamin #sesja #jedziemy #dalej #student #szef #elegant #takamina #dziwnamina 😲
dziwnamina - dalej - szef - jedziemy - egzamin - takamina - elegant - student - sesja -
aneta.pisarczyk : 👌👌❤
szefujacysam : 👌☝
aneta.pisarczyk - pieguuuseek - lackoofcontrol - salata_seid -
instagram
souchan.minami
たかみなTwitter 皆様のおかげで リーダー論が10万部を突破いたしました✨(๑′ᴗ‵๑) 沢山の方に手にとっていただけて嬉しいです! 皆さんの生活の、そして人間関係のヒントになってくれればいいなと思っています! #高橋みなみ #たかみな #takahashiminami #takamina #ASOBINA #遊びな #soukantoku #総監督 #no3b
asobina - 高橋みなみ - soukantoku - 遊びな - takamina - no3b - takahashiminami - たかみな - 総監督 -
lei.otero - m.kumani - ingen4444 - whichmoredesign -
instagram
Iconosquare feedback