gombes_ri Instagram profile picture



Photo from gombes_ri

"let your mind do the magic" outofthebox_gp held with a new concept, new schedule. You can edit the raw pic with any style you like, you master, with or without additional character. The challenge consists of 2 raw pics, you may choose to edit one or both of them. The challenge have a new schedule as follow: πŸ‘‰started every Monday 8.00 WIB (01.00 GMT) πŸ‘‰closed every Friday 21.00 WIB (14.00 GMT) πŸ‘‰announcement of the winner every Saturday 22.00 WIB (15.00 GMT) This weekly challenge Mechanism: 🌟 🌟 follow @outofthebox_gp 🌟 get the raw pics on our profile link 🌟 no maximum entries, upload as many as you can 🌟 put watermark "original pic by @outofthebox_gp" 🌟 put hashtag #gangpolos #outofthebox_gp | #outofthebox_gp_challenge5a for 1st pic and #outofthebox_gp_challenge5b for 2nd pic Dare your self, blow your mind as far you can go to make your stunning edit πŸ‘ŠπŸ’’

gombes_ri Instagram profile picture
9 Comments > view all
fenniend_gp 1335882243
Mantabh πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
vatidera_gp 1335882554
top seperti biasa 😱😱😱
mayasanu 1335882785
gandhirawan_gp 1335883049
Whoa!! 😱😱😱😱
mutideka_gp 1335884093
Speechless πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
gombes_ri 1335884407
Kak @fenniend_gp padhe @vatidera_gp budhe @mutideka_gp @gandhirawan_gp makasih πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ™
gombes_ri 1335884424
Makasih @mayasanu πŸ˜‰
gandhirawan_gp 1335884701
@fenniend_gp @vatidera_gp @mutideka_gp masa gw di panggil budhe.. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
Do you have an Instagram account?
Login to Instagram to like or comment on this media
More media you may like
Iconosquare feedback